Can I hide planned workouts for different tracks?

You have the opportunity to show or hide each of the individual tracks you have set up for your gym. Not sure what a track is? See [What is a track?] for more information. Hiding a track will apply the preferences you've set via Gym Preferences for revealing workouts to your members. If you don't hide a track, the workouts will be revealed immediately.

Screen_Shot_2013-05-22_at_1.40.21_PM.png

Visit Can I hide planned workouts from members? for details on how to change when workouts are revealed to members.

You will not be able to set a different preference for each track. All tracks follow the same preference.