I just cancelled my subscription but I've already paid through the end of the month, can I still log results?

If you cancel your individual subscription you'll still be able to post results until the end of your billed time. For example, if you had a monthly subscription and were charged on May 5, but you cancelled on May 25, you'll still have access to the site until Jun 5.