trial?

Aaron Huston

19 Sep, 2017 10:33 PM

Hi - I am a coach of a Sprint Canoe and Kayak team. I am looking for a platform that would include a website and app so:
1) I can post workouts/WODS that all my athletes can see
2) my athletes can input/post results
3) I can see the results, analyze etc.

I am interesting in trying your site and I read that I would start it under "garage gym"... is there a way I can try it for 2-3 weeks to see if it will work for our clubs needs? I don't want to invest 100$ if its not going to work. Thanks for considering. -Aaron

1. Support Staff 1 Posted by Toni Smith on 20 Sep, 2017 02:20 PM

Hey Aaron,

If you have not started an account with BTWB, you will get your 1st month free. You can create a garage gym and set the subscription to members pay. This way you do not have to pay for the subscription for the garage gym and you will have your first month free. This counts for anyone in your garage gym who's also on their 1st month free subscription.

As a gym, you'll be able to run a gym page where your members would join. You can program workouts here for all your members to see and log their results to. They'll/you will be able to compare scores against each other on a Male/Female leaderboard, as well as compare scores against people from all over the world if other users have also logged a result to that workout. We keep track of all your members stats. From every rep of deadlift and total pounds, to all their workout history on Fran. They'll get up front feedback on their efforts, being congratulated on their new PR's and such.